Aku Masih Ada

๐Ÿ™‚ Yeaiy…welcome beloved 2012, Indeed 2011 is an exceptional eventful year for most people with multi events happened in the world of ours. Globally we enter 2012 with uncertainty and anxiety, but the fortitude we posses will just be another habitual year for the majorities. Well, I want to tell you about a song that inspired me through the turn of the year. I love “Masih Ada” single from Elloโ€™s 2009 Album. Ello, which was known through nuanced jazzy pop and R & B, disappeared for about three years. Now, the man named Marcello Tahitoe the full back thump world music album of the country through “Realistis/Idealis in 2009”.

I love this song, surely dedicated to all my friends. I choked then my emotion exerting and my love daydreaming without batting an eye that unwilling to be comforted before was over. Surely I rise again, wow I got my power at the final moments, eventhough friends surely you know that in those sad moments I pray to God for blessing supplications fleeting penetrating His throne. โ€œMy lord I tried to happier, farewell my sorrow now my suffering ended, welcome my new spirit Iโ€™ll hug you.โ€ I said again…

โ€œTerima kasih kepada sang mentari yang telah memacuku berlayar hingga di awal tahun ini kapalku hampir sampai disambut senyum pelangi di pelabuhan baru setelah beberapa waktu di tahun sebelumnya dihantam ombak dan badai.โ€

6 thoughts on “Aku Masih Ada

  1. walaupun ku sendiri, tapi aku masih ada..
    masih ada cintaa.. di hati..
    hehe
    kita ga sendiri gan. buktinya masih bisa silaturahmi walopun di dumay.
    tetep semangat di tahun ini gan. semoga lbh baik dan lbh baik lagi
    ditunggu kunjungan baliknya ya
    salam persahabatan
    happy blogging ๐Ÿ™‚

    • Yeayy… let’s sing together sobat. Aku ingin menjadi…setitik awan di langit bersama mentari hehe…makasih atas harapan dan do’anya sobat, trutama udah siltrhami kesni. Ane langsung meluncur ke TKP…happy blogging ๐Ÿ™‚

  2. Let’s welcome year 2012! ๐Ÿ˜€

    Mari terus berdoa, semoga di tahun masehi yang baru ini kita semua tetap diberi kesehatan, tetap bisa berkumpul bersama keluarga, semoga segala urusan pekerjaan maupun akademis kita dilancarkan, dan kita berharap semoga di tahun 2012 ini umur kita selalu diberkahi oleh Allah SWT. Aamiin! ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a reply please ^_^

