Turn On Your Love Again Please

Turn On Your Love Again PleaseI was lucky I always have best friend who was open and welcoming. Sometime we share each other about ours. Yeah, thus things teaches us to be a good listener and reader. One day I found my best friend that looked sad, then I said to him “I’ve been feeling, you like in deeply hurt by what you felt, it must be something open with your felt, eh?” Umm, I always wondering about his felt. I ask again “Are you Ok buddy?” He smiled to me, actually I knew that if he always think if the life must be open and optimist. A few days later finally he said to me “Dear friend actually I’ve been missing about feel, I felt someone although in my times she rarely respect, we’ve known each other for 8 years and ended our relationship in third times.” I said “I’m so sorry to hear that, what else you’ll say about it?” He said again “Although I met her in 2004 when we’re at senior high school, yeah actually I never thought before, if she broke up our commited again in third times.”

Actually I thought they gets any better than before, but on the other hand it’s nothing. Previously I thought they had the strecth stay away each other, but it’s missed. What they have choosen, so that what they have done before and decided. Well…I hope he made a good decisions, because in this life we must learn and get more committed in everything.

“When those you love deeply reject you, leave you, or die, your heart will be broken. But that should not hold you back from loving deeply. The pain that comes from deep love makes your love ever more fruitful.”

I said to him “Maybe we just to know, somewhere deep in our soul that love never lasts and we’ve got to find other ways, yeah we’ve been feeling.” Now you should be more aware, if we’ll be so lonely to be the only one who’s smile about hard of time and I hope at one time you’ll have only ever loved someone that who’s loyal and more care like you buddy.”

Well, to stop loving isn’t an option. Henri Nouwen writes, “When those you love deeply reject you, leave you, or die, your heart will be broken. But that should not hold you back from loving deeply. The pain that comes from deep love makes your love ever more fruitful.” The more you have loved and have allowed yourself to suffer because of your love, the more you will be able to let your heart grow wider and deeper. When your love is truly giving and receiving, those whom you love will not leave your heart even when they depart from you. The pain of rejection, absence, and death can become fruitful. 🙂

5 thoughts on “Turn On Your Love Again Please

  1. Jamie cullum bilang di liriknya ” If I cried a lil bit, when first I learned the truth, dont blame it on my heart. Blame it on my youth”. That means, sooner or later your friends will get better.

Leave a reply please ^_^

